Delete a Project

This feature is only available with a Landgrid Pro, Team, or Enterprise account. Click here to upgrade your account.

If things start to get crowded and you want to delete a Project, no problem! It’s easy.

On the left hand sidebar, click the gear icon, found underneath Overview. There is a white triangle in the “Save Project” button at the top of the drawer which pops out; click this, and select “Delete Project”.

Capture.PNG