Invite/Remove Collaborators

This feature is only available with a paid landgrid.com account of Team or higher. Click here to upgrade your account.

If you signed up for a Team account, you can have up to 25 people in your landgrid.com account at once. Enterprise customers can invite an unlimited number of people to their account.

Navigate to “Members”, found under your group’s dropdown menu in the top left corner. Click the “Invite a Member” button on the right hand side of the page. If you need help setting permissions levels for new members, you can read about that in User Permissions.

User_Permissions.png

To uninvite a collaborator, click on that member’s Role on the “Members” page (to the right of their name). This will bring up a series of options, one of which is “Remove from Group”.